@ray: infact the app is no longer showing the red alert on the upper right. But I’m baffled: the very same app insists on telling me that the firmware is still 2.0.9. (From information: app 1.4.5)
Which part of the app is trustable ?
I lean on the side of the old firmware: the old programs are still there without restoring them from the backup